Our Professionals

Members

Thomas W. Ackermann

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x130
Fax: 973-325-7467
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Steven I. Adler

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
sadler@lawfirm.ms

Edward J. Albowicz

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x202
Fax: 973-325-7467
ealbowicz@lawfirm.ms

Dennis J. Alessi

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
dalessi@lawfirm.ms

Craig W. Alexander

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x326
Fax: 973-325-7467
calexander@lawfirm.ms

Daniel J. Barkin

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x323
Fax: 973-325-7467
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

William S. Barrett

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x352
Fax: 973-325-7467
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Cheryl H. Burstein

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x314
Fax: 973-325-7467
cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Arla D. Cahill

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x148
Fax: 973-325-7467
acahill@lawfirm.ms

David S. Carton

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x104
Fax: 973-325-7467
dcarton@lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x258
Fax: 973-325-7467
gduus@lawfirm.ms

Douglas I. Eilender

Member
Tel:
Fax: 973-325-7467
deilender@lawfirm.ms

Casey Gocel

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x342
Fax: 973-325-7467
cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Stuart Gold

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x308
Fax: 973-325-7467
sgold@lawfirm.ms

Deborah L. Greene

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x324
Fax: 973-325-7467
dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x205
Fax: 973-325-7467
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Martin D. Hauptman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x201
Fax: 973-325-7467
mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Steven A. Holt

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x144
Fax: 973-325-7467
sholt@lawfirm.ms

Owen T. Hughes

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x304
Fax: 973-325-7467
ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Peter A. Levy

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
plevy@lawfirm.ms

Robin F. Lewis

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x110
Fax: 973-325-7467
rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Barry R. Mandelbaum

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x320
Fax: 973-325-7467
bmandelbaum@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Miller

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x316
Fax: 973-325-7467
rmiller@lawfirm.ms

Mohamed H. Nabulsi

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x345
Fax: 973-325-7467
mnabulsi@lawfirm.ms

Joseph J. Peters

Member
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jpeters@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x215
Fax: 973-325-7467
jrosenthal@lawfirm.ms

Michael A. Saffer

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x128
Fax: 973-325-7467
msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Khizar Sheikh

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x225
Fax: 973-325-7467
ksheikh@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Simon

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x310
Fax: 973-325-7467
rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Lynne Strober

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x102
Fax: 973-325-7467
lstrober@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x376
Fax: 973-325-7467
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Lawrence C. Weiner

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
lweiner@lawfirm.ms

Senior Counsel

Joseph J. Discenza

Senior Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jdiscenza@lawfirm.ms

Yale I. Lazris

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x306
Fax: 973-325-7467
ylazris@lawfirm.ms

Charles S. Lorber

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x332
Fax: 973-325-7467
clorber@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Ryan M. Buehler

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x309
Fax: 973-325-7467
rbuehler@lawfirm.ms

Lauren A. Carnevale

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x334
Fax: 973-325-7467
lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

Marc J. Comer

Counsel
Tel: 732-933-1515
Fax: 732-982-8535
mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Lisa Factor Fox

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x220
Fax: 973-325-7467
lfox@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey E. Grabelle

Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jgrabelle@lawfirm.ms

Manuel R. Grova, Jr.

Counsel
Tel: 908-482-7703
Fax: 908-353-6780
mgrova@lawfirm.ms

Michael L. Kalmus

Counsel
Tel: 646-298-5982
Fax: 973-325-7467
mkalmus@lawfirm.ms

Michael P. Kochka

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
mkochka@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Sussman

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
asussman@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Brian Block

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
bblock@lawfirm.ms

Shawna A. Brown

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x262
Fax: 973-325-7467
sbrown@lawfirm.ms

Mara P. Codey

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x118
Fax: 973-325-7467
mcodey@lawfirm.ms

Joshua M. Gorsky

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x366
Fax: 973-325-7467
jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Jennifer E. Presti

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x154
Fax: 973-325-7467
jpresti@lawfirm.ms

Elisabete M. Rocha

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x329
Fax: 973-325-7467
erocha@lawfirm.ms

Nicholas Waltman

Associate
Tel: 732-628-0900 x336
Fax: 732-628-0920
nwaltman@lawfirm.ms

Of Counsel

Hilary L. Brunell

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x106
Fax: 973-325-7467
hbrunell@lawfirm.ms

Damian P. Conforti

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
dconforti@lawfirm.ms

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.)

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x260
Fax: 973-325-7467
mdiamond@lawfirm.ms

James T. Elliott

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x365
Fax: 973-325-7467
jelliott@lawfirm.ms

James L. Esposito

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
jesposito@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Glazner

Of Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900 x415
Fax: 732-628-0920
aglazner@lawfirm.ms

Nicole A. Goldstein

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
ngoldstein@lawfirm.ms

Thomas V. Hildner

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x232
Fax: 973-325-7467
thildner@lawfirm.ms

Vincent J. Nuzzi

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x961
Fax: 973-325-7467
vnuzzi@lawfirm.ms

Steven L. Polakoff

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x338
Fax: 973-325-7467
spolakoff@lawfirm.ms

John J. Rivas

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
jrivas@lawfirm.ms

Hon. Paul J. Vichness (Ret.)

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x328
Fax: 973-325-7467
pvichness@lawfirm.ms

Laurie J. Woog

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
lwoog@lawfirm.ms