back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Thomas W. Ackermann

Thomas W. Ackermann

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x130
Fax: 973-325-7467
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Steven I. Adler

Steven I. Adler

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x142
Fax: 973-325-7467
sadler@lawfirm.ms

Dennis J. Alessi

Dennis J. Alessi

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x151
Fax: 973-325-7467
dalessi@lawfirm.ms

Craig W. Alexander

Craig W. Alexander

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x326
Fax: 973-325-7467
calexander@lawfirm.ms

Daniel J. Barkin

Daniel J. Barkin

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x323
Fax: 973-325-7467
dbarkin@lawfirm.ms

William S. Barrett, CEO

William S. Barrett, CEO

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x352
Fax: 973-325-7467
wbarrett@lawfirm.ms

Ryan M. Buehler

Ryan M. Buehler

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x309
Fax: 973-325-7467
rbuehler@lawfirm.ms

Cheryl H. Burstein, COO

Cheryl H. Burstein, COO

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x314
Fax: 973-325-7467
cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Arla D. Cahill

Arla D. Cahill

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x148
Fax: 973-325-7467
acahill@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey W. Cappola

Jeffrey W. Cappola

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x9912
Fax: 973-325-7467
jcappola@lawfirm.ms

Lauren A. Carnevale

Lauren A. Carnevale

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x334
Fax: 973-325-7467
lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

David S. Carton

David S. Carton

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x104
Fax: 973-325-7467
dcarton@lawfirm.ms

Damian P.  Conforti

Damian P. Conforti

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x301
Fax: 973-325-7467
dconforti@lawfirm.ms

M. Sidney  Donica

M. Sidney Donica

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7977
Fax: 973-325-7467
sdonica@lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus

Gordon C. Duus

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x258
Fax: 973-325-7467
gduus@lawfirm.ms

Douglas I. Eilender

Douglas I. Eilender

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x341
Fax: 973-325-7467
deilender@lawfirm.ms

Lisa Factor  Fox

Lisa Factor Fox

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x220
Fax: 973-325-7467
lfox@lawfirm.ms

Raj  Gadhok

Raj Gadhok

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x322
Fax: 973-325-7467
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Andrew  Gimigliano

Andrew Gimigliano

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7982
Fax: 973-325-7467
agimigliano@lawfirm.ms

Holly  Gladstone

Holly Gladstone

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7983
Fax: 973-325-7467
hgladstone@lawfirm.ms

Casey  Gocel

Casey Gocel

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x342
Fax: 973-325-7467
cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Deborah L. Greene

Deborah L. Greene

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x324
Fax: 973-325-7467
dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Maria  Groeneveld

Maria Groeneveld

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7938
Fax: 973-325-7467
mgroeneveld@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman

Arthur D. Grossman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x205
Fax: 973-325-7467
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Martin D. Hauptman

Martin D. Hauptman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x201
Fax: 973-325-7467
mhauptman@lawfirm.ms

Steven A. Holt

Steven A. Holt

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x144
Fax: 973-325-7467
sholt@lawfirm.ms

Owen T. Hughes

Owen T. Hughes

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x304
Fax: 973-325-7467
ohughes@lawfirm.ms

Alex J. Keoskey

Alex J. Keoskey

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x9520
Fax: 973-325-7467
akeoskey@lawfirm.ms

Peter A. Levy

Peter A. Levy

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x283
Fax: 973-325-7467
plevy@lawfirm.ms

Joel G. MacMull

Joel G. MacMull

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x343
Fax: 973-325-7467
jmacmull@lawfirm.ms

Barry R. Mandelbaum

Barry R. Mandelbaum

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x320
Fax: 973-325-7467
bmandelbaum@lawfirm.ms

Vincent J. McGill

Vincent J. McGill

Member
Tel: 212-776-1834 x614
Fax: 212-586-0870
vmcgill@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Miller

Richard I. Miller

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x316
Fax: 973-325-7467
rmiller@lawfirm.ms

Mohamed H. Nabulsi

Mohamed H. Nabulsi

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x345
Fax: 973-325-7467
mnabulsi@lawfirm.ms

Joseph J. Peters

Joseph J. Peters

Member
Tel: 732-628-0900 x403
Fax: 732-628-0920
jpeters@lawfirm.ms

Brent R. Pohlman

Brent R. Pohlman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7997
Fax: 973-325-7467
bpohlman@lawfirm.ms

Richard  Robins

Richard Robins

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x1275
Fax: 973-325-7467
rrobins@lawfirm.ms

Vincent J. Roldan

Vincent J. Roldan

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x9815
Fax: 973-325-7467
vroldan@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal

Jeffrey M. Rosenthal

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x215
Fax: 973-325-7467
jrosenthal@lawfirm.ms

Michael A. Saffer

Michael A. Saffer

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x128
Fax: 973-325-7467
msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Barry M. Schwartz

Barry M. Schwartz

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x159
Fax: 973-325-7467
bschwartz@lawfirm.ms

Robert C. Scrivo

Robert C. Scrivo

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7923
Fax: 973-325-7467
rscrivo@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Simon

Richard I. Simon

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x310
Fax: 973-325-7467
rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Jordan S. Solomon

Jordan S. Solomon

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x8023
Fax: 973-325-7467
jsolomon@lawfirm.ms

Lynne  Strober

Lynne Strober

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x102
Fax: 973-325-7467
lstrober@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella

Peter H. Tanella

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x376
Fax: 973-325-7467
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Lauren X. Topelsohn

Lauren X. Topelsohn

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x347
Fax: 973-325-7467
ltopelsohn@lawfirm.ms

Jacqueline Greenberg Vogt

Jacqueline Greenberg Vogt

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7944
Fax: 973-325-7467
jvogt@lawfirm.ms

Lawrence C. Weiner

Lawrence C. Weiner

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x155
Fax: 973-325-7467
lweiner@lawfirm.ms

Paul S. Werther

Paul S. Werther

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x8027
Fax: 973-325-7467
pwerther@lawfirm.ms

Gary S. Young

Gary S. Young

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x361
Fax: 973-325-7467
gyoung@lawfirm.ms

Senior Counsel

Joseph J. Discenza

Joseph J. Discenza

Senior Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jdiscenza@lawfirm.ms

Thomas V. Hildner

Thomas V. Hildner

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x232
Fax: 973-325-7467
thildner@lawfirm.ms

Robin F. Lewis

Robin F. Lewis

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x110
Fax: 973-325-7467
rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Charles S. Lorber

Charles S. Lorber

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x332
Fax: 973-325-7467
clorber@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Brian M. Block

Brian M. Block

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x367
Fax: 973-325-7467
bblock@lawfirm.ms

Vito  Colasurdo, Jr.

Vito Colasurdo, Jr.

Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900 x2089
Fax: 732-628-0920
vcolasurdo@lawfirm.ms

Marc J. Comer

Marc J. Comer

Counsel
Tel: 732-933-1515
Fax: 732-982-8535
mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Alan M. Freeman

Alan M. Freeman

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7907
Fax: 973-325-7467
afreeman@lawfirm.ms

Rebecca E. Frino

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7978
Fax: 973-325-7467
rfrino@lawfirm.ms

Joshua M. Gorsky

Joshua M. Gorsky

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x366
Fax: 973-325-7467
jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey E. Grabelle

Jeffrey E. Grabelle

Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jgrabelle@lawfirm.ms

Manuel R. Grova, Jr.

Manuel R. Grova, Jr.

Counsel
Tel: 908-353-6764
Fax: 908-353-6780
mgrova@lawfirm.ms

Michael J. Lipari

Michael J. Lipari

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7927
Fax: 973-325-7467
mlipari@lawfirm.ms

Boris  Peyzner

Boris Peyzner

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x6605
Fax: 973-325-7467
bpeyzner@lawfirm.ms

Steven L. Polakoff

Steven L. Polakoff

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x338
Fax: 973-325-7467
spolakoff@lawfirm.ms

Steven J. Sedereas

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
ssedereas@lawfirm.ms

Alan L. Sussman

Alan L. Sussman

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
asussman@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Shawna A. Brown

Shawna A. Brown

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x262
Fax: 973-325-7467
sbrown@lawfirm.ms

John P. Burns

John P. Burns

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7936
Fax: 973-325-7467
jburns@lawfirm.ms

Edward  Dabek, Jr.

Edward Dabek, Jr.

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x335
Fax: 973-325-7467
edabek@lawfirm.ms

Donald A. Dennison

Donald A. Dennison

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7985
Fax: 973-325-7467
ddennison@lawfirm.ms

Ahmed H. Gadalla

Ahmed H. Gadalla

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x1269
Fax: 973-325-7467
agadalla@lawfirm.ms

Evan Kleiman

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7974
Fax: 973-325-7467
ekleiman@lawfirm.ms

Melody M. Lins

Melody M. Lins

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x1273
Fax: 973-325-7467
mlins@lawfirm.ms

Philip  Mackson

Philip Mackson

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7955
Fax: 973-325-7467
pmackson@lawfirm.ms

William R. Meiselas

William R. Meiselas

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x2237
Fax: 973-325-7467
wmeiselas@lawfirm.ms

Derek  Prevete

Derek Prevete

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x315
Fax: 973-325-7467
dprevete@lawfirm.ms

Ethan C. Wells

Ethan C. Wells

Associate
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
ewells@lawfirm.ms

Of Counsel

Joseph S. Aboyoun

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
jaboyoun@lawfirm.ms

Timothy J. Broking

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
tbroking@lawfirm.ms

Hilary L. Brunell

Hilary L. Brunell

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7993
Fax: 973-325-7467
hbrunell@lawfirm.ms

Jennifer B. Cona

Jennifer B. Cona

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
jcona@lawfirm.ms

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.)

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.)

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x260
Fax: 973-325-7467
mdiamond@lawfirm.ms

Seth L. Dobbs

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
sdobbs@lawfirm.ms

James T. Elliott

James T. Elliott

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x365
Fax: 973-325-7467
jelliott@lawfirm.ms

David  Flaxman

David Flaxman

Of Counsel
Tel: 212-776-1834
Fax: 212-586-0870
dflaxman@lawfirm.ms

Eric R. Goldberg

Eric R. Goldberg

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
egoldberg@lawfirm.ms

Lawrence B. Goodwin

Lawrence B. Goodwin

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
lgoodwin@lawfirm.ms

Gary M. Krasna

Gary M. Krasna

Of Counsel
Tel: 212-776-1834
Fax: 212-586-0870
gkrasna@lawfirm.ms

Allan L. Markus

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
amarkus@lawfirm.ms

Vincent J. Nuzzi

Vincent J. Nuzzi

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x961
Fax: 973-325-7467
vnuzzi@lawfirm.ms

Steven W. Teppler

Steven W. Teppler

Of Counsel
Tel: 646-946-5659
Fax: 561-214-4130
steppler@lawfirm.ms

Hon. Paul J. Vichness (Ret.)

Hon. Paul J. Vichness (Ret.)

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x328
Fax: 973-325-7467
pvichness@lawfirm.ms

Laurie J. Woog

Laurie J. Woog

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
lwoog@lawfirm.ms