Our Professionals

Members

Thomas W. Ackermann

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x130
Fax: 973-325-7467
tackermann@lawfirm.ms

Steven I. Adler

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x142
Fax: 973-325-7467
sadler@lawfirm.ms

Edward J. Albowicz

Member
Tel: 212-776-1834 x202
Fax: 212-586-0870
ealbowicz@lawfirm.ms

Dennis J. Alessi

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x151
Fax: 973-325-7467
dalessi@lawfirm.ms

Craig W. Alexander

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x326
Fax: 973-325-7467
calexander@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Trevor Anderson

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7936
Fax: 973-325-7467
tanderson@lawfirm.ms