back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Counsel

Hilary L. Brunell

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7993
Fax: 973-325-7467
hbrunell@lawfirm.ms

Ryan M. Buehler

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x309
Fax: 973-325-7467
rbuehler@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Brian M. Block

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x367
Fax: 973-325-7467
bblock@lawfirm.ms

Olga Bronkowski

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x2237
Fax: 973-325-7467
obronkowski@lawfirm.ms

Shawna A. Brown

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x262
Fax: 973-325-7467
sbrown@lawfirm.ms

Other Professionals

Tom Brennan

Chief Information Officer
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
tbrennan@lawfirm.ms