Our Professionals

Members

Arla D. Cahill

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x148
Fax: 973-325-7467
acahill@lawfirm.ms

David S. Carton

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x104
Fax: 973-325-7467
dcarton@lawfirm.ms

Ronald D. Coleman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x346
Fax: 973-325-7467
rcoleman@lawfirm.ms

Damian P. Conforti

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x301
Fax: 973-325-7467
dconforti@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Lauren A. Carnevale

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x334
Fax: 973-325-7467
lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

Marc J. Comer

Counsel
Tel: 732-933-1515
Fax: 732-982-8535
mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Mara P. Codey

Associate
Tel: 732-628-0900 x118
Fax: 732-628-0920
mcodey@lawfirm.ms