back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Arla D. Cahill

Arla D. Cahill

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x148
Fax: 973-325-7467
acahill@lawfirm.ms

Jeffrey W. Cappola

Jeffrey W. Cappola

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x9912
Fax: 973-325-7467
jcappola@lawfirm.ms

David S. Carton

David S. Carton

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x104
Fax: 973-325-7467
dcarton@lawfirm.ms

Damian P.  Conforti

Damian P. Conforti

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x301
Fax: 973-325-7467
dconforti@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Lauren A. Carnevale

Lauren A. Carnevale

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x334
Fax: 973-325-7467
lcarnevale@lawfirm.ms

Marc J. Comer

Marc J. Comer

Counsel
Tel: 732-933-1515
Fax: 732-982-8535
mcomer@lawfirm.ms

Of Counsel

Jennifer B. Cona

Jennifer B. Cona

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
jcona@lawfirm.ms

 
×

Visit our COVID-19 resource page for incisive legal and business insights.