back to top

Our Professionals

Members

M. Sidney  Donica

M. Sidney Donica

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7977
Fax: 973-325-7467
sdonica@lawfirm.ms

Gordon C. Duus

Gordon C. Duus

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x258
Fax: 973-325-7467
gduus@lawfirm.ms

Senior Counsel

Joseph J. Discenza

Joseph J. Discenza

Senior Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jdiscenza@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Edward  Dabek, Jr.

Edward Dabek, Jr.

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x335
Fax: 973-325-7467
edabek@lawfirm.ms

Donald A. Dennison

Donald A. Dennison

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x7985
Fax: 973-325-7467
ddennison@lawfirm.ms

Of Counsel

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.)

Hon. Michael K. Diamond (Ret.)

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x260
Fax: 973-325-7467
mdiamond@lawfirm.ms

Seth L. Dobbs

Of Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
sdobbs@lawfirm.ms

 
×

Visit our COVID-19 resource page for incisive legal and business insights.