Our Professionals

Members

Raj Gadhok

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x322
Fax: 973-325-7467
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Casey Gocel

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x342
Fax: 973-325-7467
cgocel@lawfirm.ms

Stuart Gold

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x308
Fax: 973-325-7467
sgold@lawfirm.ms

Eric R. Goldberg

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
egoldberg@lawfirm.ms

Deborah L. Greene

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x324
Fax: 973-325-7467
dgreene@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x205
Fax: 973-325-7467
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Jeffrey E. Grabelle

Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900
Fax: 732-628-0920
jgrabelle@lawfirm.ms

Manuel R. Grova, Jr.

Counsel
Tel: 908-353-6764
Fax: 908-353-6780
mgrova@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Joshua M. Gorsky

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x366
Fax: 973-325-7467
jgorsky@lawfirm.ms

Of Counsel

Alan L. Glazner

Of Counsel
Tel: 732-628-0900 x415
Fax: 732-628-0920
aglazner@lawfirm.ms

Lawrence B. Goodwin

Of Counsel
Tel: 212-776-1834
Fax: 212-586-0870
lgoodwin@lawfirm.ms