Our Professionals

Members

Peter A. Levy

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x283
Fax: 973-325-7467
plevy@lawfirm.ms

Robin F. Lewis

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x110
Fax: 973-325-7467
rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Senior Counsel

Yale I. Lazris

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x306
Fax: 973-325-7467
ylazris@lawfirm.ms

Charles S. Lorber

Senior Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600 x332
Fax: 973-325-7467
clorber@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Melody M. Lins

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x1273
Fax: 973-325-7467
mlins@lawfirm.ms

Other Professionals

Lauren L. Lynch

Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: 973-736-4600 x235
Fax: 973-325-7467
llynch@lawfirm.ms