back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Michael A. Saffer

Michael A. Saffer

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x128
Fax: 973-325-7467
msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Barry M. Schwartz

Barry M. Schwartz

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x159
Fax: 973-325-7467
bschwartz@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Simon

Richard I. Simon

Member
Tel: 212-776-1834 x310
Fax: 212-586-0870
rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Jordan S. Solomon

Jordan S. Solomon

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x8023
Fax: 973-325-7467
jsolomon@lawfirm.ms

Lynne  Strober

Lynne Strober

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x102
Fax: 973-325-7467
lstrober@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Alan L. Sussman

Alan L. Sussman

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
asussman@lawfirm.ms

 
×

Visit our COVID-19 resource page for incisive legal and business insights.