back to top

Our Professionals

Members

Michael A. Saffer

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x128
Fax: 973-325-7467
msaffer@lawfirm.ms

Barry M. Schwartz

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x159
Fax: 973-325-7467
bschwartz@lawfirm.ms

Richard I. Simon

Member
Tel: 212-776-1834 x310
Fax: 212-586-0870
rsimon@lawfirm.ms

Lynne Strober

Member
Tel: 973-736-4600 x102
Fax: 973-325-7467
lstrober@lawfirm.ms

Counsel

Alan L. Sussman

Counsel
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
asussman@lawfirm.ms

Associates

Christopher G. Salloum

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600 x362
Fax: 973-325-7467
csalloum@lawfirm.ms

Michelle L. Scanlon

Associate
Tel: 973-736-4600
Fax: 973-325-7467
mscanlon@lawfirm.ms